Quantcast
Channel: The Young, Black, and Fabulous®
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 20849

ISSA NEW TOUR! Kendrick Lamar Is Coming To Your ‘DAMN’ City

0
0

 photo kd1.jpg

Kendrick Lamar is readying a new tour set to kick off this summer. And he just announced a few special guests coming along with him. Get the details inside…

 photo kdtour.png

Kendrick Lamar just blessed us with his fourth studio album DAMN and two hot Coachella performances. Now, he’s ready to perform his new tracks in your city.

The Seven-time Grammy-winning hip-hop Renaissance man is set to embark on “The DAMN. Tour” this summer, produced by Live Nation. The upcoming tour will feature special guests Travis Scott and D.R.A.M. and they’ll be trekking across 17 cities, beginning July 12th in Phoenix and they’ll wrap up the tour on August 6th in L.A.

Gather your coins because pre-sale begins tomorrow, April 25th. American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, April 25th at 10am local through Thursday, April 27th at 10pm local.

Here are the cities they’ll be taking over below:

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Phoenix AZ Gila River Arena

Friday, July 14, 2017 Dallas TX American Airlines Center

Saturday, July 15, 2017 Houston TX Toyota Center

Monday, July 17, 2017 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Arena

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, July 20, 2017 Brooklyn NY Barclays Center

Friday, July 21, 2017 Washington DC Verizon Center

Saturday, July 22, 2017 Boston MA TD Garden

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Toronto ON Air Canada Centre

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Auburn Hills MI The Palace of Auburn Hills

Thursday, July 27, 2017 Chicago IL United Center

Saturday, July 29, 2017 Denver CO Pepsi Center

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Seattle WA Tacoma Dome

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Vancouver BC Rogers Arena

Friday, August 04, 2017 Oakland CA Oracle Arena

Saturday, August 05, 2017 Las Vegas NV T-Mobile Arena

Sunday, August 06, 2017 Los Angeles CA STAPLES Center

By the way, Kendrick earned his third No. 1 album on the Billboard 200 chart with the biggest debut in 2017. He sold over 600,00 units in the first week, passing Drake's More Life.

Last night...

 photo kd5.jpg

K. Dot wrapped up Coachella 2017 in Indio, California with another epic performance. While he didn’t bring out any surprise guests this go round (he did weekend 1 though), his set was more than enough for festival-goers as he ran through his hits, including “B*tch Don’t Kill My Vibe,” “i,” “Pride,” and “ELEMENT,” to name a few.

 photo kd2.jpg

 

 photo kd4.jpg

Peep a few clips from his set below:

 

 

 

A post shared by TheYBF (@theybf_daily) on

 

 

Photos: Getty


Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 20849

Latest Images

Trending Articles





Latest Images